Johnny Heartbreak: bass, vocals: 1-4
Abdul Rockefeller Propadopoulos: lead guitar 1, 2, 4
Johnny Heart-Throb: guitar: 1-5, vocals 5
One Eyed Jack “Bidet”: mouth organ 3
Johnny Heartbeat: drums 1-3
Uncle Knuckles: piano 4
Tic-Tac: drums 4
Zoe Ramone: baritone sax 1
The Legendary Team Sandwich: saxism 2

Cover art by Alex Suarez
Mixed by Chris Buckridge and Team Sandwich
Engineered by Chris Buckridge at BARBADOS

Download Now »

About the band

Tearjerks are a blues band from Brooklyn, New York, founded in 2012. Or so they tell us.

brooklyn, new york – – blog